A New Adventure

Welcome to the Goose In The Woods blog, I hope you will find something here to keep you reading a while. I created Goose In The Woods because I cannot find a blog like it; a blog on mixed interests, one without 100% perfect pictures all the time and one where I’m not an expert at anything either, I’m just a normal girl living an average life and muddling through in a cloud of emotions and daydreams. Goose In The Woods will be true to life, the unedited photos, the craft projects that didn’t go to plan and the scary reality of life with anxiety. It might not be pretty and pink, there’ll be muddy boots a plenty and tears guaranteed, but it’s real and I hope you will join me for my adventure.

2 thoughts on “A New Adventure

  1. I just discovered your blog, and I wanted to leave a little note to express how much I love it! I share your passion for letter-writing and forest-y life (fortunately!), and also struggle with anxiety (not-so-fortunately!). I’m really looking forward to reading more! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

